top of page

Evaluationのin-house Festival<第252回 定例会>



今日はクラブ例会の日でしたが、特別に“Evaluation festival”としてEvaluationにフォーカスしたミーティングでした。DivisionFディレクターの渡辺一美さんがEvaluation Workshop Not too sweet, Not too bitterをしてくれました。ただ良いところを褒めるだけではなく、いかにスピーチをよくするのかを一緒に考えて具体的なアイデアを提供することの大切さを学びました。また、他クラブより素晴らしいテストスピーカー松本望さんをお迎えして、6人がEvaluation Speechをしました。ワークショップの後で、みんないつもより上手にEvaluationできたかも。準備してくださったすべての皆さま、ありがとうございました。


Today it was a regular club meeting, but we had a special "Evaluation festival," a meeting focused on evaluation. Division F Director Kazumi Watanabe kindly gave us Workshop on Evaluation, “Not too sweet, Not too bitter”. We learned the importance of not only praise the speaker, but give a constructive feedback to make the speech even better by giving concrete examples.

We also welcomed a wonderful test speaker TM. Nozomi Matsumoto from another club, and 6 members gave evaluation speeches. Everyone did a better job than usual thanks to the workshop. Hats off to all who prepared for this event.




閲覧数:27回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page