top of page
naniwazoom2020

International speech contest


On Sunday, May 19th, the International Speech Contest was held at the Tokyo Olympic Center!

There were 10 participants for the Japanese speeches and 10 for the English speeches.

Each one delivered an amazing speech based on their own experiences.

I also attended this contest at the venue.

The tension and excitement of the venue could be felt directly, which was great! I felt a lot of passion and energy from the speakers.

Each speaker had their own story, and by watching and listening to their speeches, I was able to gain inspiration for my own life and way of thinking.


There was also a member from our club who participated in the speech contest. Her message was, "To be or Not to be happy is your choice"

She successfully delivered this wonderful message, "To be or Not to be happy is your choice" to the audience of the international speech contest!

It was truly wonderful and moving!

I was one of the people who received that message, and her speech will change my life from now on.




5/19(日) 東京オリンピックセンターで国際スピーチコンテストが開催されました!

出場者は日本語10名、英語10名。それぞれが自分の経験をもとに、素晴らしいスピーチを披露しました。

私も会場でこのコンテストに参加しました。会場に足を運んでほんとうによかった!!

やはり会場の緊張感と熱気がダイレクトに感じ取れて、とてもよかったです!

スピーカーからたくさんの情熱とエネルギーを感じ取りました。

各スピーカーにはそれぞれのドラマがあり、スピーチを通じてそのドラマを観たり聴いたりすることで、自分の生き方や考え方にインスピレーションを得ることができました。


私たちのクラブからもスピーチコンテストに出場したメンバーがいます。

彼女のメッセージは「幸せになるかどうかはあなたの選択」です。

彼女は見事に「幸せになるかどうかはあなたの選択」という素晴らしいメッセージを、国際スピーチコンテストの観客の前で伝えることに成功しました!

同じクラブのメンバーのスピーチを応援することがこんなにも楽しいことだなんて!トーストマスターズクラブに入って良かったなと思える瞬間です。

彼女のスピーチはこれからの私の人生を変えるでしょう。




閲覧数:9回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Comments


bottom of page