top of page
kazumigoku

The 272nd Regular Meeting

更新日:7月21日




We had lively 272th regular meeting on 18/May/2024.

The meeting has started by 10 regular members and 3 guests.   

The theme was ''Family'' and the word of today was close-knit (closely-knit)  which is unique word, we learned a lot for using related these words.   

We have learnt together and it was informative and suggestive meeting.



2024年5月18日に、第272回の定例会を開催しました~!

今回は10名のメンバーと3名のゲストが参加してくれました。

参加してくださったゲストの皆様、本当にありがとうございます^^

会議のテーマは「家族」で、今日の言葉は「close-knit(結束の強い)」でした。

このテーマ「家族」に関連する言葉やclose-knitという言葉そのものを会議の中で使うことで、アウトプットしながら多くのことをみんなで学び合うことができました。

和やかな雰囲気の中で学び合い、とても楽しく有意義な会議でした^^


閲覧数:19回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Comments


bottom of page