top of page
naniwazoom2020

The 274th Regular meeting in July



The new season started with new officers and new catchphrase “Let's enjoy our meetings more fun and invigorating.

Today, with 5 honored guests, we had another enjoyable, magnificent meeting with 7 table topics speeches and 3 formal speeches.

Every speech was fantastic and has broader our horizon a lot, just as today’s meeting theme.

Our meeting is surely invigorating with full of energy and excitement.

Don’t miss the next meeting!


新しいシーズンは、新しい役員と新しいキャッチフレーズ「もっと楽しく活気のある会議を楽しみましょう」で始まりました。

今日は、5人のゲストを迎え、7つのテーブルトピックスピーチと3つのフォーマルスピーチで、また楽しく素晴らしい会議が行われました。

今日の会議のテーマと同じように、すべてのスピーチは素晴らしく、私たちの視野を大きく広げてくれました。

私たちの会議は、エネルギーと興奮に満ち、間違いなく活気に満ちています。

次の会議をお見逃しなく!



閲覧数:19回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Comments


bottom of page