top of page
naniwazoom2020

The 276th Regular meeting


Today I played the role of "Toastmaster of the Day" in our regular meeting.

The Toastmaster of the Day is a kind of MC who introduces the speakers and announces what will happen next.

The Toastmaster of the Day also has to decide on the theme of the meeting.

I chose "Mystery" as the theme for the meeting because I thought September was a good month for reading books. (Actually it was still too hot to read books)

During the meeting, we shared our mystery experiences and recommended mystery books or films.

"And Then There Were None", "Breaking Bad", "Richard Jewell", "Forrest Gump" and an amazing experience in Egypt...

It was a hard day for me to keep the meeting running smoothly, but I enjoyed it and learned a lot.

Finally, I would like to thank everyone and especially the guest who was very good at joking!


こんにちは!

今日のミーティングで、私は「トーストマスターオブザデイ」をしました。

トーストマスターオブザデイとは、いわゆる「司会者」で、スピーカーを紹介したり、次に何をするかを説明したりします。

また、その月のミーティングテーマを決めるのもトーストマスターオブザデイです。

私が選んだテーマは「ミステリー」。9月は読書をするのにいい季節だと思ったのですが、実際はめっちゃ暑かったです!

ミーティング中、みんなでミステリーな体験や、お勧めのミステリーをシェアしました。

「そして誰もいなくなった」「ブレーキング・バッド」「リチャード=ジュエル」「フォレスト=ガンプ」、はたまた、エジプトでのミステリーな体験などもりだくさんでした。

議事進行をうまく行うために大変な役回りでしたが、楽しみながら多くを学ぶことができました。

最後に、参加してくれた皆さん、特に、ジョークが上手なゲストさんに、感謝の気持ちをお送りします。

閲覧数:12回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Comments


bottom of page